For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Alabama

Commercial & Industrial


Tower Sales

5400 Laurel Springs Pkwy, Suite 601
Suwanee, AL 30024

Michael C. Croft
mike.croft@towersalesinc.com

Phone: 770-448-1406
Fax: 770-263-0682

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore


Electrical Utilities


Walter Sinegal

Phone: 573-682-8841
Email: wjsinegal@hubbell.com

Covering: Alabama except Alabama Power thru Tri-State Pell City

Andy Shafer

Phone: 573-682-8528
Email: ajshafer@hubbell.com

Covering: Alabama Power thru Tri-State Pell City

Other Contact Information


Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


David Cheek

Phone: 770-331-7603
Email: dcheek@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Tim Morales & Associates

4080 Lloyd Station Road
Mobile, AL 36693

Wally White
wally@timmorales.com

Phone: 251-602-8333
Fax: 251-602-8339
Website: www.timmorales.com

Brands: Hot Box, Quazite/CDR
Covering: All Counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers