For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Arkansas

Commercial & Industrial


Associated Products Co., Inc-AR

1100 E. Kiehl St.
Sherwood, AR 72120

James Dickey
apclr@swbell.net

Phone: 501-834-4400
Fax: 501-834-6230

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties in Arkansas, EXCEPT Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, and Sevier

JD Martin

3 Riverway; Suite 260
Houston, TX 77056

Nick George
ngeorge@jdmartin.com

Phone: 800-444-2305

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, and Sevier


Electrical Utilities


Roderick Moore

Phone: 573-682-8892
Email: rtmoore@hubbell.com

Other Contact Information


Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


Jared Spataro

Phone: 512-410-9150
Email: jspataro@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


C.A. Riner

P.O. Box 6260
North Little Rock, AR 72124

Larry Stringham
lstringham@cariner.com

Phone: 501-834-1400
Fax: 501-864-1407

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Entire state except Miller County
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers