For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

California

Commercial & Industrial

Underground Sales

10825 7th St., Unit F
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

ugs10@aol.com

Phone: 714-745-9802

Covering: Southern California

TelCom Sales Group

951-2 Old County Road # 289
Belmont, CA 94002

Steven Wolles
swolles@telcomsalesgroup.com
Phone: 408-230-2082

Al Rodriquez
Phone: 408-230-2380

Covering: Northern California


Electrical Utilities


Bryan Jones

Phone: 573-682-8883
Email: bmjones@hubbell.com

Covering: Southern California

Jeff Rhed

Phone: 573-682-8877
Email: rjrhed@hubbell.com

Covering: Northern California

Communications


Shane Kittle

Phone: 916-612-6200
Email: skittle@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Sam Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
stjohnson@hubbell.com

Phone: 916-742-3301

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Thomas Sullivan
National Sales Manager - Hot Box Enclosures
tmsullivan@hubbell.com

Phone: 404-596-1422

Brands: Hot Box
Covering: All counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers