For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Florida

Commercial & Industrial


Coresential (fomerly GCA)

1201 N. 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33619

Junior Bunner
jbunner@coresential.com

Phone: 813-349-0090
Fax: 813-349-0095

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Tower Sales

5400 Laurel Springs Pkwy
Suite 601
Suwanee, GA 30024

Bob Jordan
bob.jordan@towersalesinc.com

Phone: 770-448-1406
Fax: 770-263-0682

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: West of & including Jackson, Calhoun and Gulf

Electrical Utilities


Walter Sinegal

Phone: 573-682-8841
Email: wjsinegal@hubbell.com
Covering: Panhandle

Sheldon Weeks

Phone: 573-682-8663
Email: spweeks@hubbell.com

Other Contact Information

Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Gas


Devtech (formerly Avanti)

22 South Lake Ave.
Avon Park, FL 33825

Joe McCarthy

Phone: 610-248-5140

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Communications


Al Hinson

Phone: 704-992-9379
Email: alhinson@hubbell.com

Water


Harry Warren, Inc.

1400 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804

Don Barbee
donbarbee@harrywarreninc.com

Phone: 407-841-9237
Fax: 407-841-9246

Brands: Hot Box
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers