For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Georgia

Commercial & Industrial


Tower Sales

5139 Stone Haven Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244

Robert Keeton
robert.keeton@towersalesinc.com

Phone: 770-448-1406

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Electrical Utilities


Andy Shafer

Phone: 573-682-8528
Email: ajshafer@hubbell.com

Arnie Cobb

Phone: 573-682-8859
Email: accobb@hubbell.com
Covering: GA Public Power

Other Contact Information


Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


Al Hinson

Phone: 704-992-9379
Email: alhinson@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Harry Warren of Georgia, LLC.

2861 Bankers Industrial Dr. Suite B
Doraville, GA 30360

Bob Hodge
BobHodge@harrywarren.com

Phone: 770-368-0511
Fax: 770-368-0544

Brands: Hot Box Quazite, CDR
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers