For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Idaho

Commercial & Industrial


Lyle W. Williams Co.

1288 W 2240 S #C
Salt Lake City, UT. 84119-7238

Kris Haslam, President
khaslam@lwwco.com

Phone: 801-975-7600

Brands: Custom Composites, CDR, Electrimold, Quazite, WPP
Covering: South of and including Adams Valley, and Lemhi

H&K Sales

7828 S. 200th St.
Kent, WA 98032

Tim Goodman
sgoodman@hksalesllc.com

Phone: 253-395-4344
Fax: 253-395-4240

Brands: Custom Composites, CDR, Electrimold, Quazite, WPP
Covering: Panhandle


Electrical Utilities


Paul Davis

Phone: 573-682-8865
Email: phdavis@hubbell.com
Covering: Northern Idaho

Todd Jones

Phone: 573-682-8872
Email: tmjones@hubbell.com
Covering: Southern Idaho

Communications


Michael Bergmann

Phone: 208-340-1621
Email: mbergmann@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Stone-Drew/Ashe & Jones, Inc.

2600 NE Andersen Road
Suite 150
Vancouver, WA 98661

Bill Stone
billstone@alliancesalesnw.com

Phone: 360-823-0545
Fax: 360-823-0039

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: County of Idaho and north

Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Tom Sullivan
Regional Sales Manager
tmsullivan@hubbell.com

Phone: 404-596-1422

Brands: Hot Box®
Covering: All counties

Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Sam Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
stjohnson@hubbell.com

Phone: 916-742-3301

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers