For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Kansas

Commercial & Industrial


CBM, Inc.

6220 Blue Ridge Cut Off
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64133

Marlene Casillo
marlenec@cbmrep.com

Tim Mabie
timm@cbmrep.com

Phone: 816-353-6011
Fax: 816-353-7227

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All Counties


Electrical Utilities


Steve Holler

Phone: 573-682-8882
Email: seholler@hubbell.com
Covering: Kriz Davis

Communications


Sean Hoover

Phone: 720-206-6088
Email: schoover@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Thomas Sullivan
National Sales Manager HotBox Enclosures
TMSullivan@hubbell.com

Phone: 404-596-1422

Brands: Hot Box®
Covering: All other counties

Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Sam Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
STJohnson@hubbell.com

Phone: 916-742-3301

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All other counties

New Tech Marketing, Inc.

1312 Marquetts Drive, #H
Romeoville, IL 60446

Jim Bondi
jim.bondi@new-techmarketing.com

Phone: 630-378-4300
Fax: 630-378-0343

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Douglas, Geary, Jackson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Marshall, Nemaha, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Wyandotte
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers