For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Louisiana

Commercial & Industrial


Schell Company

9635 Fenway Ave., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Reid Shorter
rshorter@schellco.com

Phone: 504-620-2005
Mobile: 985-590-8547
Website: www.schellco.com

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Entire State Excluding Signal Engineering

Schell Company

9635 Fenway Ave., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Kevin Gregorie
kgregoire@schellco.com

Phone: 504-620-2005
Mobile: 225-505-4101
Website: www.schellco.com

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Entire State Excluding Signal Engineering


Electrical Utilities


Roderick Moore

Phone: 573-682-8892
Email: rtmoore@hubbell.com

Other Contact Information

Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


David Cheek

Phone: 770-331-7603
Email: dcheek@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Tim Morales & Associates

4080 Lloyd Station Road
Mobile, AL 36693

Wally White
wally@timmorales.com

Phone: 251-602-8333
Fax: 251-602-8339
Website: www.timmorales.com

Brands: Hot Box, Quazite/CDR

Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers