For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Michigan

Commercial & Industrial


Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc.

6000 W. Executive Drive
Suite A
Mequon, WI 53092

Jon Franklin
Jon.franklin@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Phone: 262-478-0680
Fax: 262-478-0595

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: East of and including Vernon, Monroe, Jackson, Clark, Taylor, Price, and Iron

McDonough & Associates

8640 Ronda Dr
Canton, MI 48187

James McDonough
jimjr@mcrep.com

Phone: 734-453-1000
Fax: 734-453-5586

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Entire state excluding UP and Sault Ste Marie


Electrical Utilities


Gary Miller

Phone: 573-682-8488
Email: gsmiller@hubbell.com
Covering: Central Michigan

Terry Ward

Phone: 573-682-8835
Email: taward@hubbell.com
Covering: Michigan - Upper Peninsula

John Breidenbach

Phone: 573-682-8843
Email: jmbreide@hubbell.com
Covering: American Electric Power

Communications


Tim O'Brien

Phone: 440-396-4306
Email: tobrien@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


New Tech Marketing, Inc.

1312 Marquetts Drive, #H
Romeoville, IL 60446

Jim Bondi
jim.bondi@new-techmarketing.com

Phone: 630-378-4300
Fax: 630-378-0343

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Upper Peninsula

Sales Service Plus, Inc.

45606 Mast Street
Plymouth , MI 48170

Peggy Waite
pwaite@salesserviceplus.com

Phone: 734-454-7620
Fax: 734-454-7632

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: All counties in lower Peninsula, includes Chippewa, and part of the eastern county of Mackinac and all South
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers