For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Mississippi

Commercial & Industrial


Associated Products Co., Inc.

PO Box 820386
Memphis, TN 38182-0386

Jerry Steelman
jrsteel@bellsouth.net

Phone: 901-324-3725
Fax: 901-323-3919

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: North of & including Bolivar, Coahoma, Tallahatchi, Grenada, Calhoun, Clay, Chicksay, & Monroe

Schell Company

9635 Fenway Ave., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Reid Shorter
rshorter@schellco.com

Phone: 504-620-2005
Mobile: 985-590-8547
Website: www.schellco.com

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: South of & including Washington Sunflower, Leflore, Carroll, Montgomery, Webster, Oktibbeha & Lowndes counties, excluding Bell South Properties and sales to Bell South.

Schell Company

9635 Fenway Ave., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Kevin Gregorie
kgregoire@schellco.com

Phone: 504-620-2005
Mobile: 225-505-4101
Website: www.schellco.com

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: South of & including Washington Sunflower, Leflore, Carroll, Montgomery, Webster, Oktibbeha & Lowndes counties, excluding Bell South Properties and sales to Bell South.


Electrical Utilities


Walter Sinegal

Phone: 573-682-8841
Email: wjsinegal@hubbell.com

Other Contact Information

Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


David Cheek

Phone: 770-331-7603
Email: dcheek@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Tim Morales & Associates

4080 Lloyd Station Road
Mobile, AL 36693

Wally White
wally@timmorales.com

Phone: 251-602-8333
Fax: 251-602-8339
Website: www.timmorales.com

Brands: Hot Box, Quazite/CDR
Covering: All Counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers