For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Nevada

Commercial & Industrial


Allied Group Sales, Inc.

201 South 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Mick Upchurch
micku@alliedgroupsales.com

Phone: 602-244-8500
Fax: 602-244-0020

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Clark County

Lyle W. Williams Co.

1288 W 2240 S #C
Salt Lake City, UT. 84119-7238

Kris Haslam, President
khaslam@lwwco.com

Phone: 801-975-7600

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Lincoln, White Pine, Eureka, and Elko

TelCom Sales Group

Steven Wolles
951-2 Old County Road # 289
Belmont, CA 94002

swolles@telcomsalesgroup.com
Phone: (408) 230-2082

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties west of, including, Humbolt, Lander, and Nye


Electrical Utilities


William Hamburger

Phone: 573-682-8640
Email: wphamburger@hubbell.com

Communications


Shane Kittle

Phone: 916-612-6200
Email: skittle@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Sam Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
stjohnson@hubbell.com

Phone: 916-742-3301

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Hubbell Power Systems, Inc.

Thomas Sullivan
National Sales Manager - Hot Box Enclosures
tmsullivan@hubbell.com

Phone: 404-596-1422

Brands: Hot Box
Covering: All counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers