For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

New Jersey

Commercial & Industrial


Biben Sales

2201 Washington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19146

Eugene Biben
gbiben@bibensales.com

Phone: 215-985-9400
Fax: 215-545-0990

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: South of & including Mercer, Burlington & Ocean

Brazill Bros. & Assoc. Inc.

1111 Corporate Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Jessica Matthes
JessicaM@brazill.com

Phone: 732-906-3500
Fax: 732-906-3534

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: North of & including: Hunterdon, Somerset, Middlesex & Monmouth


Electrical Utilities



Todd LeClerc

Phone: 573-682-8786
Email: tmleclerc@hubbell.com

Gas


EMAC

805 South 24th Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Joe McCarthy

Phone: 610-248-5140

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Communications


Al Hinson

Phone: 704-992-9379
Email: alhinson@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


ASAP

201 Montrose Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Diane Mumola
dmumola@asapsales.com

Jim Stack
jstack@asapsales.com

Phone: 516-333-4488
Fax: 516-333-9486

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Warren, Union, Morris, and all North

Vernon Bitzer Associates, Inc.

980 Thomas Drive
Warminster, PA 18974

Steve Krumm
skrumm@vernonbitzer.com

Phone: 215-443-7500
Fax: 215-443-7573

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Hunterdon, Middlesex, Somerset and all South
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers