For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

New York

Commercial & Industrial


Brazill Bros. & Assoc. Inc.

P.O. Box 4529
250-260 Liberty Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840

Burt Brazill
burt@brazillbrothers.com

Phone: 732-906-3500
Fax: 732-906-3534

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Including West Chester, Orange, and Rockland and all of Long Island

Lachut Electrical Sales, Inc.

318 South Main Street
North Syracuse, NY 13212

Ron Lachut
rlachut@lachutelectricalsales.com

Phone: 315-458-6486
Fax: 315-458-6147

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: North of and including Putnam, Ulster, & Sullivan counties and Central Hudson Power Co.


Electrical Utilities



Matt Oneto

Phone: 573-682-8736
Email: mtoneto@hubbell.com

Covering: all except Consolidated Edison

Brian Johannssen

Phone: 573-682-8878
Email: bfjohann@hubbell.com

Covering: Consolidated Edison

Gas


EMAC

805 South 24th Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Joe McCarthy

Phone: 610-248-5140

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties

Communications


Al Hinson

Phone: 704-992-9379
Email: alhinson@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


ASAP

201 Montrose Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Diane Mumola
dmumola@asapsales.com

Jim Stack
jstack@asapsales.com

Phone: 516-333-4488
Fax: 516-333-9486

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Orange, Dutchess, Ulster, Sullivan and all South and East

WMS Sales, Inc.

9580 County Rd.
Clarence, NY. 14032
Phone: 716-741-9575
Kevin Norris

Syracuse Location
599 S. Bay Rd.
North Syracuse, NY. 13212
Phone: 315-453-4230

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: All Counties North of, but excluding, Orange,Sullivan, Ulster, and Dutchess
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers