For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

North Carolina

Commercial & Industrial


EPG

P.O. Box 18009
119 South Walnut Circle
Greensboro, NC 27409

Philip Hedrick
philliphedrick@epg-gso.com

Phone: 800-334-0506
Fax: 336-852-1883

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties


Electrical Utilities


Dan Hospers

Phone: 573-682-8871
Email: dghosper@hubbell.com
Covering: Duke Energy

Shane Ashby

Phone: 573-682-8879
Email: rsashby@hubbell.com
Covering: all expect Duke Energy

Other Contact Information

Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


Al Hinson

Phone: 704-992-9379
Email: alhinson@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


S&G Associates

9923 Anderson Road
Easley, SC 29642-9301

John Sosebee
jsosebee@sandgassoc.com

Phone: 864-269-9098
Mobile: 864-616-4657
Fax: 864-269-5514

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell
Covering: All counties

Lewis Marketing, Inc.

1511 Ameron Drive
PO Box 5523
Charlotte, NC 28206

Glenn Thurman
glenn@lewismarketinginc.com

Phone: 704-376-0262
Fax: 704-375-1850

Brands: Hot Box®
Covering: All counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers