For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Oklahoma

Commercial & Industrial


Triple C Companies

1212 W. Main St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Robert Freeman
Robert@tripleccompanies.com

Danny Nash
Danny@tripleccompanies.com

Phone: 405-235-5456
Fax: 405-235-4180

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties


Electrical Utilities


John Breidenbach

Phone: 573-682-8843
Email: jmbreide@hubbell.com
Covering: Americal Electric Power

Danny Rose

Utility Sales Agents of Oklahoma
Phone: 405-692-8100, x103
Email: drose@usaokinc.com

Scott Overstreet

Utility Sales Agents of Oklahoma
Phone: 405-692-8100, x102
Email: soverstreet@usaokinc.com

Ron Shults

Utility Sales Agents of Oklahoma
Phone: 405-692-8100
Email: rshults@wildblue.net

Communications


Jared Spataro

Phone: 512-410-9150
Email: jspataro@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Pepco Sales & Marketing

11310 Gemini Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229

Phone: 972-823-8700
Fax: 972-823-8717

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: All counties
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers