For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Tennessee

Commercial & Industrial


Associated Products Co., Inc.-TN

PO Box 820386
Memphis, TN 38182-0386

Jerry Steelman
jerry.steelman@associated-products.com

Phone: 901-324-3725
Fax: 901-323-3919

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: West of & including Henry, Henderson, Carroll, and Harding

Electrical Sales Associates

5213 Linbar Drive; Suite 409
Nashville, TN 37211

Brad Lynn
blynn@esa-tn.com

Phone: 615-242-2774

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore and PenCell
Covering: East of and including Decatur, Benton, and Wayne


Electrical Utilities


John Breidenbach

Phone: 573-682-8843
Email: jmbreide@hubbell.com
Covering: American Electric Power

Jammey Church

Phone: 573-682-8803
Email: jmchurch@hubbell.com
Covering: Tennessee and TVA

Other Contact Information

Brian Akin

Account Manager - Packagers & EPCs
Phone: 573-682-8824
Email: bwakin@hubbell.com

Eddie Thompson

Account Manager - OEM
Phone: 573-682-8856
Email: wethompson@hubbell.com

Communications


David Cheek

Phone: 770-331-7603
Email: dcheek@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


White Wolf Group, Inc.

1349 Old Highway 41
Suite 120
Marietta, GA 30060

Zach Hudgeons
zh3000@aol.com

Phone: 404-312-6190

Brands: Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: E. of Tn River : Clay, Jackson, Putnam, White, Warren, Grundy, Marion, and all East

Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers