For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Texas

Commercial & Industrial


JD Martin

3 Riverway; Suite 260
Houston, TX 77056

Nick George
ngeorge@jdmartin.com

Phone: 800-444-2305

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All counties in Texas, EXCEPT Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Loving, Pecos, Presidio, Reeves, Ward, and Winkler


Mountain States Agency

733 South Camino Del Pueblo
Bernalillo, NM 87004

Mark Delaney
mark@mountainstatesagency.com
Phone: 505-328-6655

Stephanie Rodriguez
steph@mountainstatesagency.com
Phone: 505-274-2188

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Loving, Pecos, Presidio, Reeves, Ward, and Winkler


Electrical Utilities


John Bettevy

Phone: 573-682-8862
Email: jmbettev@hubbell.com
Covering: North Texas

Brad Evans

Phone: 573-682-8870
Email: bjevans@hubbell.com
Covering: Texas - Panhandle

Russell Hall

Phone: 573-682-8839
Email: rhall@hubbell.com
Covering: South Texas

Stephanie Hanson

Phone: 573-682-8822
Email: shanson@hubbell.com
Covering: Central Texas

Shaun Tate

Phone: 573-682-8819
Email: setate@hubbell.com
Covering: covering Xcel Energy

Communications


Jared Spataro

Phone: 512-410-9150
Email: jspataro@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Pepco Sales & Marketing

11310 Gemini Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229

Thomas Deleo
tdeleo@pepcosales.com

Phone: 972-823-8700
Fax: 972-823-8717

Brands: Hot Box®
Covering: All counties exluding El Paso

Pinnacle Marketing, Inc.

4400 2nd Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107-4039

David Horanburg
davidhoranburg@prodigy.net

Phone: 505-345-2700
Fax: 505-345-0700

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Fifty mile radius of El Paso and Hudspeth



Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers