For sales and support visit:
hubbellpowersystems.com/contact/

Wisconsin

Commercial & Industrial


Grissinger-Johnson Sales, Inc.

701 Decatur Avenue North #208
Minneapolis, MN 55427

Joe Quinn
jquinn@gjsales.com

Phone: 763-544-5451
Fax: 763-544-3273

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: West of and including Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, EAU Claire, LaCrosse, & Trempeleau

Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc.

6000 W. Executive Drive
Suite A
Mequon, WI 53092

Jon Franklin
Jon.franklin@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Phone: 262-478-0680
Fax: 262-478-0595

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore
Covering: All UP less Sault St. Marie


Electrical Utilities


Terry Ward

Phone: 573-682-8835
Email: taward@hubbell.com

Communications


Tim O'Brien

Phone: 440-396-4306
Email: tobrien@hubbell.com

Water Utilities


Infrastructure Products, Inc.

10110 28th North Avenue
Plymouth , MN 55441-3217

Bob Nicol
bob@infrastructureproductsinc.com

Phone: 763-544-9182
Fax: 763-540-0036

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Clark, Jackson, Monroe, Vernon, Richland, Grant and all West

New Tech Marketing, Inc.

1312 Marquetts Drive, #H
Romeoville, IL 60446

Jim Bondi
jim.bondi@new-techmarketing.com

Phone: 630-378-4300
Fax: 630-378-0343

Brands: Quazite, Hubbell, Comcore, Hot Box®
Covering: Ashland, Price, Taylor, Marathon, wood, Juneau, Sauk, Iowa, LaFayette
Hubbell Power Systems All contents Copyright© 2001 - Hubbell Incorporated. All rights reserved. Because Hubbell has a policy of continuous product improvement, we reserve the right to change design specifications without notice.
Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map | Careers